International Lymphoma Radiation Oncology Group Conference

Local Scientific Committee

Assoc Professor Andrew Wirth, Convenor
Director, Peter Mac Box Hill Campus, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, Australia

Assoc Professor Michael Hofman
Nuclear Medicine Physician, Centre for Molecular Imaging, Cancer Imaging at the Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, Australia

Professor John Seymour AM
Clinical Haematologist and Co-Director of the Division of Cancer Medicine, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, Australia

Professor Jeff Szer AM
Director Haematology, Royal Melbourne Hospital, Melbourne, Australia

International Scientific Committee

Professor Bouthaina Dabaja MD

Professor and Section Chief Hematology, Department of Radiation Oncology, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Texas, United States of America

Professor George Mikhaeel
Consultant Clinical Oncologist, Head of Clinical Oncology & Radiotherapy, Guy's & St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust, London, United Kingdom

Professor Masahiko Oguchi
Hospital Deputy Director, Department Director Radiation Oncology & Radiation Administration, Cancer Institute Hospital, The Japanese Foundation for Cancer Research, Tokyo, Japan

Professor Umberto Ricardi
Full Professor of Radiation Oncology, Chairman Radiation Oncology Department, University of Turin, Torino, Italy

Professor Lena Specht

Professor of Oncology, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen, Denmark

Professor Joachim (Achy) Yahalom

Professor of Radiation Oncology, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer, New York, United States of America